A Distinctive Voice in Publishing

Mystery and Detective

Showing 1-12 of 92 items.

Merlin Noir

A DCI Frank Merlin Novel

Fourth installment in the historical detective series DCI Frank Merlin

A Death at the Church

Book 13 in the Euphemia Martins Mysteries series

The Loophole

Third installment in the much-loved Anglian Detective Agency Series

A Death at a Gentleman's Club

Book 12 in the Euphemia Martins Mysteries series

The Temptation

Where is David Pemberton?

It’s 1971. Thirteen year old David has been missing for two years. It's now up to Laurel Bowman and Frank Diamond, partners in the newly formed Anglian Detective Agency, to find him.

Second Chances

The wonderful closing chapter in Rachel Ennis’ Polvellan series of warm-hearted mysteries set on the beautiful Cornish coast.

Flesh and Blood

Flesh and Blood is the fourth volume in Bill Kitson's acclaimed Eden House Mysteries, featuring sleuthing journalist Adam Bailey and his partner Eve Samuels.

The Kaiser's Gold

The second instalment of best-selling author Bill Kitson's Eden House Mysteries.

Princes Gate

A DCI Frank Merlin Novel

Princes Gate is the first in a new series of crime thrillers that involve DCI Frank Merlin. These atmospheric books are set in wartime London mixing historical and fictional characters and featuring a charismatic and intriguing half-Spanish detective.

Stalin's Gold

A DCI Frank Merlin Novel

Stalin's Gold is the latest in the Frank Merlin Series, and follows on from Princes Gate. 

Murder by the Barrel

The eighteenth book in a popular series of cosy crime novels by bestselling author Lesley Cookman - the stories feautre actress and amateur sleuth Libby Sarjeant. 

Silver Linings

Book seven in the Polvellan Cornish Mystery series by Rachel Ennis.